NCHL Member Portal

Follow NCHL

 Join our mailing list

  National Center for Healthcare Leadership
1700 W. Van Buren
Suite 126B
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 563-6630
Fax: (312) 563-6631

Contact Us

NCHL's Governance

NCHL’s Board of Directors represent an important and diverse group of academics, healthcare providers, health systems, and suppliers who have come together to create a community of rich, innovative, and wide-ranging ideas around the single goal of improving healthcare. We are thankful to them for their guidance and commitment to help us remain a catalyst to transform our industry.

Board of Directors

R. Timothy Rice, Chair
National Center for Healthcare Leadership

Peter W. Butler
Rush University Medical Center

Joseph Cabral
Partners HealthCare

Delvecchio Finley
Alameda Health

Andrew N. Garman, PsyD (ex-officio)
National Center for Healthcare Leadership

Peter D. Jacobson, JD
Professor, Health Management and Policy
University of Michigan

Christy Harris Lemak, PhD
Department Chair
University of Alabama Birmingham

Kathryn J. McDonagh, PhD, RN
Executive Coach & former health system CEO

Marie E. Michnich, DrPH
Director, Health Policy Education Programs & Fellowships
National Academy of Medicine

Jeff Paulson
Division President
Sodexo Hospitals

Robert G. Riney
President & COO
Henry Ford Health System

Amir Dan Rubin
Executive Vice President

Jill Schwieters
Cielo Healthcare

Jeffrey D. Selberg
Executive Director
Peterson Center for Healthcare

Maryjane Wurth
Chief Strategy & Relationship Officer, American Hospital Association
President & CEO, Health Forum

Gail L. Warden, Senior Advisor
President Emeritus
Henry Ford Health System

© 2017 National Center for Healthcare Leadership. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Compliance | Terms of Use