NCHL Member Portal



Follow NCHL











 Join our mailing list
Email:  





  National Center for Healthcare Leadership
1700 W. Van Buren
Suite 126B
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 563-6630
Fax: (312) 563-6631

Contact Us

Contact Us

National Center for Healthcare Leadership

1700 W. Van Buren
Suite 126B
Chicago, IL 60612
Main: 312-563-6630
Fax: 312-563-6631
nchlnews@nchl.org


Cassia Carter
Manager
LENS and Special Projects
ccarter@nchl.org

Shabnam Daneshgar
Project Specialist
USCIPP
sdaneshgar@nchl.org

Soleh Dermawan
Accountant
sdermawan@nchl.org

Nilu Faiz-Ali
Project Specialist/
Event Coordinator
nfaiz-ali@nchl.org

Jarrett Fowler
Program Manager
USCIPP
jfowler@nchl.org

Chelsea Johnson
Project Specialist
LENS
cjohnson@nchl.org

Callie Lambert
Business Analyst
USCIPP
clambert@nchl.org

Lindsey Tucker
Coordinator
NCAF
ltucker@nchl.org


© 2017 National Center for Healthcare Leadership. All rights reserved. Contact Us | Compliance | Terms of Use